Search

Radio Propagation


Solar X-rays:
Status
Geomagnetic field:
Status
D-Region Absorption
Prediction:
Status
Created by PA4RM

Bidding gets under way today, October 17, on more than 230 items on the block in the 14th annual ARRL Online Auction. Bidding begins at 10 AM EST (1400 UTC). The auction will continue through Thursday, October 24, closing at 10 PM EST (Friday, October 25, at 0200 UTC).

The 2019 auction includes lab-tested QST “Product Review” gear, vintage books, used equipment, and one-of-a-kind items. Some pre...

Read more